Public Health officials with the Nunatsiavut Government’s Department of Health and Social Development are advising residents of the five Labrador Inuit communities of Nain, Hopedale, Postville, Makkovik and Rigolet to take measures to protect themselves and others from influenza and other respiratory illnesses.

PUBLIC NOTICE – Protect yourself and others from influenza